skip to Main Content

Contact – How to get in touch with us

Allied ICT Finland Leadership

Arto Maaninen

Chairman of the Board

Pasi Tyrväinen

Deputy chairman of the board

Jaakko Sauvola

+358 50 383 9272 jaakko.sauvola@oulu.fi

Functions

Paavo Kosonen

Paavo Kosonen

Growth Mill Director,
+358 50 576 0952
paavo.kosonen(at)alliedict.fi

Pasi Pirttiaho

Communications
+358 40 6463 582
pasi.pirttiaho(at)alliedict.fi

Marjo Leinonen

Shared RDI Environments
+358 46 923 1064
marjo.leinonen(at)oulu.fi

Eero Huttunen

Analytics+
Funding Services Oulu
+358 50 591 8859
eero.j.huttunen@oulu.fi

Ecosystems

Pirkko Taskinen

Pirkko Taskinen

Water ICT
+358 40 506 2079
pirkko.taskinen@oulu.fi
Pekka Jokitalo

Pekka Jokitalo

SuperIoT
+358 40 500 5615
pekka.jokitalo@oulu.fi

Mikko Pohjola

Foodtech mikko.pohjola(at)utu.fi

Mika Rantakokko

6Genesis mika.rantakokko@oulu.fi

Mika Luimula

AVR Ecosystem
+358 40 355 0839
mika.luimula@turkuamk.fi

Marko Jurvansuu

ReBoot IoT Factory
+358 40 547 9441
marko.jurvansuu@vtt.fi

Laura Forsman

Foodtech Platform Lead laura.forsman (at) utu.fi +358 40 5146 146
Kimmo Paajanen

Kimmo Paajanen

Gaming
Arctic Drone Lab
+358 40 661 2871
kimmo.paajanen@oamk.fi
Ilkka Kaisto

Ilkka Kaisto

Printocent
+358401494006
ilkka.kaisto(at)vtt.fi

Essi Vanha-Viitakoski

Robocoast
+358 44 710 5367
essi.vanha-viitakoski@prizz.fi

Eero Huttunen

Analytics+
Funding Services Oulu
+358 50 591 8859
eero.j.huttunen@oulu.fi

Fenix

Kuvaus ja linkki

Newsletter subscription

Kuvaus, nappi, ensimmäisenä hyväksytään käytönehdot, hyväksyntä > tulee rekisteriin > ohi ei pääse ilman hyväksyntää

Back To Top