skip to Main Content

Contact – How to get in touch with us

Allied ICT Finland Leadership


Notice: Undefined index: full in /home/allie142/public_html/alliedict.fi/wp-includes/media.php on line 212

Notice: Undefined index: full in /home/allie142/public_html/alliedict.fi/wp-includes/media.php on line 213

Notice: Undefined index: full in /home/allie142/public_html/alliedict.fi/wp-includes/media.php on line 214

Notice: Undefined index: full in /home/allie142/public_html/alliedict.fi/wp-includes/media.php on line 215
Arto Maaninen

Arto Maaninen

Chairman of the National Board
arto.maaninen(at)oulu.fi

Jaakko Sauvola

Executive Director
jaakko.sauvola(at)oulu.fi

Functions

Paavo Kosonen

Paavo Kosonen

Growth Mill Director,
+358 50 576 0952
paavo.j.kosonen(at)utu.fi
Matti Kinnunen

Matti Kinnunen

Funding Services Director
+358 50 350 4091
matti.kinnunen(at)oulu.fi

Pasi Pirttiaho

Communications Manager
+358 40 6463 582
pasi@alliedict.fi

Ecosystems

Timo Lind

Timo Lind

Arctic Drone Labs
+358 40 184 3893
timo.lind@alliedict.fi

Sasu Tarkoma

FCAI
+358 40 5062163
sasu.tarkoma@helsinki.fi
Pirkko Taskinen

Pirkko Taskinen

Water ICT
+358 40 506 2079
pirkko.taskinen@oulu.fi
Pekka Jokitalo

Pekka Jokitalo

SuperIoT
+358 40 500 5615
pekka.jokitalo@oulu.fi

Mikko Pohjola

Foodtech mikko.pohjola(at)utu.fi

Mika Rantakokko

6Genesis mika.rantakokko@oulu.fi

Mika Luimula

AVR Ecosystem
+358 40 355 0839
mika.luimula@turkuamk.fi

Marko Jurvansuu

ReBoot IoT Factory
+358 40 547 9441
marko.jurvansuu@vtt.fi
Leila Saari

Leila Saari

Analytics+
+358 40 820 8929
leila.saari@vtt.fi
Kyösti Rautiola

Kyösti Rautiola

5G Test Network Finland
+358 400 582246
kyosti.rautiola@vtt.fi
Kimmo Paajanen

Kimmo Paajanen

Gaming
+358 40 661 2871
kimmo.paajanen@oamk.fi
Kari Koskinen

Kari Koskinen

SMACC
kari.koskinen@tuni.fi
Ilkka Kaisto

Ilkka Kaisto

Printocent
+358401494006
ilkka.kaisto(at)vtt.fi

Essi Vanha-Viitakoski

Robocoast essi.vanha-viitakoski@prizz.fi

Fenix

Kuvaus ja linkki

Newsletter subscription

Kuvaus, nappi, ensimmäisenä hyväksytään käytönehdot, hyväksyntä > tulee rekisteriin > ohi ei pääse ilman hyväksyntää

Back To Top