skip to Main Content

Contact – How to get in touch with us

Allied ICT Finland Leadership

Arto Maaninen

Arto Maaninen

Chairman of the National Board
arto.maaninen(at)oulu.fi
Jaakko Sauvola

Jaakko Sauvola

Executive Director
jaakko.sauvola(at)oulu.fi

Functions

Paavo Kosonen

Paavo Kosonen

Growth Mill Director,
+358 50 576 0952
paavo.kosonen(at)alliedict.fi

Pasi Pirttiaho

Communications
+358 40 6463 582
pasi.pirttiaho(at)alliedict.fi

Marjo Leinonen

Shared RDI Environments
+358 46 923 1064
marjo.leinonen(at)oulu.fi

Eero Huttunen

Analytics+
Funding Services Oulu
+358 50 591 8859
eero.j.huttunen@oulu.fi

Ecosystems

Sasu Tarkoma

FCAI
+358 40 5062163
sasu.tarkoma@helsinki.fi
Pirkko Taskinen

Pirkko Taskinen

Water ICT
+358 40 506 2079
pirkko.taskinen@oulu.fi
Pekka Jokitalo

Pekka Jokitalo

SuperIoT
+358 40 500 5615
pekka.jokitalo@oulu.fi

Mikko Pohjola

Foodtech mikko.pohjola(at)utu.fi

Mika Rantakokko

6Genesis mika.rantakokko@oulu.fi

Mika Luimula

AVR Ecosystem
+358 40 355 0839
mika.luimula@turkuamk.fi

Marko Jurvansuu

ReBoot IoT Factory
+358 40 547 9441
marko.jurvansuu@vtt.fi

Laura Forsman

Foodtech Platform Lead laura.forsman (at) utu.fi +358 40 5146 146
Kyösti Rautiola

Kyösti Rautiola

5G Test Network Finland
+358 400 582246
kyosti.rautiola@vtt.fi
Kimmo Paajanen

Kimmo Paajanen

Gaming
Arctic Drone Lab
+358 40 661 2871
kimmo.paajanen@oamk.fi
Kari Koskinen

Kari Koskinen

SMACC
kari.koskinen@tuni.fi
Ilkka Kaisto

Ilkka Kaisto

Printocent
+358401494006
ilkka.kaisto(at)vtt.fi

Essi Vanha-Viitakoski

Robocoast
+358 44 710 5367
essi.vanha-viitakoski@prizz.fi

Eero Huttunen

Analytics+
Funding Services Oulu
+358 50 591 8859
eero.j.huttunen@oulu.fi

Fenix

Kuvaus ja linkki

Newsletter subscription

Kuvaus, nappi, ensimmäisenä hyväksytään käytönehdot, hyväksyntä > tulee rekisteriin > ohi ei pääse ilman hyväksyntää

Back To Top