skip to Main Content

Contact – How to get in touch with us

Allied ICT Finland Leadership

Arto Maaninen

Arto Maaninen

Chairman of the National Board
arto.maaninen(at)oulu.fi
Jaakko Sauvola

Jaakko Sauvola

Executive Director
jaakko.sauvola(at)oulu.fi

Functions

Pekka Savolainen

Pekka Savolainen

SRE Director
+358 40 718 8033
pekka.savolainen(at)tut.fi
Paavo Kosonen

Paavo Kosonen

Growth Mill Director,
+358 50 576 0952
paavo.j.kosonen(at)utu.fi
Matti Kinnunen

Matti Kinnunen

Funding Services Director
+358 50 350 4091
matti.kinnunen(at)oulu.fi

Pasi Pirttiaho

Communications Manager
+358 40 6463 582
pasi@alliedict.fi

Ecosystems

Timo Lind

Timo Lind

Arctic Drone Labs
+358 40 184 3893
timo.lind@alliedict.fi

Sasu Tarkoma

FCAI
+358 40 5062163
sasu.tarkoma@helsinki.fi
Pirkko Taskinen

Pirkko Taskinen

Water ICT
+358 40 506 2079
pirkko.taskinen@oulu.fi
Pekka Jokitalo

Pekka Jokitalo

SuperIoT
+358 40 500 5615
pekka.jokitalo@oulu.fi

Mika Luimula

AVR Ecosystem
+358 40 355 0839
mika.luimula@turkuamk.fi

Marko Jurvansuu

ReBoot IoT Factory
+358 40 547 9441
marko.jurvansuu@vtt.fi
Leila Saari

Leila Saari

Analytics+
+358 40 820 8929
leila.saari@vtt.fi
Kyösti Rautiola

Kyösti Rautiola

5G Test Network Finland
+358 40 582246
kyosti.rautiola@vtt.fi
Kimmo Paajanen

Kimmo Paajanen

Gaming
+358 40 661 2871
kimmo.paajanen@oamk.fi
Kari Koskinen

Kari Koskinen

SMACC
kari.t.koskinen@tut.fi
Jaakko Sauvola

Jaakko Sauvola

6Genesis
+358 50 383 9272
jaakko.sauvola(at)oulu.fi
Ilkka Kaisto

Ilkka Kaisto

Printocent
+358401494006
ilkka.kaisto(at)vtt.fi

Fenix

Kuvaus ja linkki

Newsletter subscription

Kuvaus, nappi, ensimmäisenä hyväksytään käytönehdot, hyväksyntä > tulee rekisteriin > ohi ei pääse ilman hyväksyntää

Back To Top